Rules for Puppies

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

10 Rules for Puppies

  1. The garbage collector is NOT stealing our stuff.
  2. I must shake the rainwater out of my fur BEFORE entering the house.
  3. I will stop trying to find the few remaining pieces of clean carpet in the house when I am about to throw up.
  4. The diaper pail is not a cookie jar.
  5. I will not chew my human’s toothbrush and not tell them.
  6. Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

  7. I will not chew crayons or pens, especially not the red ones, or my people will think I am hemorrhaging.
  8. We do not have a doorbell. I will not bark each time I hear one on TV.
  9. I will not steal my Mom’s underwear and dance all over the back yard with it.
  10. My head does not belong in the refrigerator.
  11. I will not wake Mommy up by sticking my cold, wet nose against her bottom end.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

-30-

2 Responses to Rules for Puppies

  1. louisianalurker says:

    The puppies are so cute. Do you think they’re listening?

  2. pattisoriginals says:

    I don’t know if they are listening but I could not resist their pics.
    Patti

Leave a Reply

