Busy – Busy – Busy!

Summertime is traditionally slow for my eBay store so I generally let the inventory run down to save me money on listing fees.  Since it is time for back-to-school, Fall and soon Christmas I decided it was time to start filling the “shelves” again.

I spent all day getting things listed in the store and even more lined up to be put there in the not to distant future.  Lots of hairbows, crocheted socks, new outfits and even a few Children’s Place and J.Khaki items.  So if you get a chance visit my store (here) and check out all the new items. Oh, and come back often because at least 1 new item is listed every day.

Leave a Reply

