Buttons

A design group I belong to has decided we’re going to do something unique with buttons. Now I have to admit I really didn’t have any ideas for what I was going to do – my dh suggested a button braclet. Well why not? – after all, he’s the one who has to do it! What did I have to loose? So of course, I told him he had another GREAT idea and that I could hardly wait to see his creation Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting . . .

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

These are his tools of the trade for this creation and below he is bending the wire to attach the buttons.
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

A lot of bending and twisting and we end up with a really cute bracelet.
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Leave a Reply

