Cakes I Have NOT Eaten

For my grand-children’s birthdays and for VERY special occasions I decorate cakes (no I won’t do one for you). So when I saw this cake (and knowing the intricacies of cake decorating) I just had to post it.

WARNING – THIS IS GROSS. . .The head Pastry Chef in Jacksonville FL at the Sawgrass Marriott made this one for a celebration of an achievement of one of the heart surgeons from the Mayo Clinic and Liz got to make the cake for their reception.

cake.jpg

This is one cake you won’t find on my table.

Here’s another cake you won’t find on my table!

Leave a Reply

