Props for a Princess

My daughter-in-law told me she had seen a lady take light-weight knit gloves and add some bling around the wrist.  She said they came out really cute.  So I hit the stores looking for the gloves.

I found them sold in a package which included 2 pairs.   Each package contained 1 black pair and 1 ecru or pink pair.  So I bought 2 packages and started playing. 

I had some eyelash yarn leftover from a previous project and this is what I came up with. . .

singblack.jpg

I was really pleased with the completed project and I know a princess who will be delighted with these.

black.jpg

I can’t wait to try something on the pink and ecru gloves!!

Leave a Reply

