Everybody Loves a Sale

Inventory is right around the corner-not my favorite time of year.  So this year, in order to make it a little easier on myself, I decided to run a sale of all my sample items in my store.  Sample items are the items I make to get photos-they are new and have only been worn for the photos.  These items are ready made-no customs.

This is the first time I have done this so. . . I will be interested to see if I have any success with it.

Please visit my store for some great sales on all sorts of gift items-jewelry, bracelets, earrings, baby bibs, dresses, crocheted socks, and all sorts of hair bows, barrettes and headbands.

http://stores.ebay.com/Pattis-Originals

Hope to see you there.

Leave a Reply

