Moving Day

In March of 2005 I ventured into the world of internet sales and joined the eBay team.  Over the years I have seen my business slowly grow and I appreciate each and everyone of my customers. . .

EBay has recently made some changes that make it economically unfeasible to continue to maintain my store. 

For this reason I have made the decision to move my store to Etsy.  Etsy is a selling venue for anything handmade.  I have had a store open on Etsy for a few months and have seen the amount of traffic to my store increase gradually.

I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause my customers and I hope to see you visiting my Etsy store soon.

Leave a Reply

