Photo Success

My local customers, who allow me to use their children as models, went with me to the beach today for a photo shoot.  These children are so adorable and they are very well behaved, so I always enjoy spending time with them.

Today I had some nautical outfits for them to model so the beach was a great background.  The weather was nice-slightly overcast, and cool but it was windy. . .

The children quickly changed clothes and we headed out to the sand.  These sweet little ones had been in school all day and this was their first chance for ‘freedom’ today, yet they modeled first and then they got to play.

Well, here is a little sampling of the great photos they took today.

all3.jpg

david.jpg

dress.jpg

red.jpg

These outfits will be in my Etsy store within the next few days but if you want to see the rest of the photos today, please feel free to browse through my photo gallery.

Leave a Reply

