My Anniversary

happy-anniversary-balloon-bouquet.jpg

It was three years ago this month that I first opened Patti’s Originals online store.  My first store was on Ebay and this is the store that I closed just a few weeks ago when I moved all of my inventory to my new store on Etsy.

Three years and over 500 sales later and my little piece of the web is still growing.  I want to thank all of my customers who have made this possible.  I have met many very nice people and several of them have become really good friends.  So to all of you I say, “Thanks, thanks, a million times thanks.”

As a way to celebrate my anniversary, I am offering. . .

a 20% discount on any purchase from my Etsy Store during the month of March when you mention this blog. 

Once again I say thanks for 3 great years and I look forward to many more.  Looking forward to seeing you in my store!

Leave a Reply

