Contact Me

In the last few weeks I have had several readers say they could not find a way to contact me without going through my store on Etsy.  So I have added a box on the right side of this blog with my contact information.

Please feel free to email me with any questions about any of my products or threads in this blog.

At present my main store is still on Etsy but I always keep a few things listed on Ebay.

So these are the links to all of my contact information and I thank the customers who were persistent enough to track me down when I made it so difficult!

 

Leave a Reply

