A Missed Milestone

I missed my first year milestone. It’s hard for me to believe it’s been a year since. . .I started this blog. My first post was on 3 July 07 and since then we have had over 45,500 visits. Our best day ever was just a few days ago on 23 Jun 08 with 4,641 “hits”.

I can never thank you enough for your loyality and support. THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU.

Patti

2 Responses to A Missed Milestone

  1. sarahdoyle says:

    CONGRATULATIONS on your first year anniversary!!! You have a great blog and great products, so my wish is for many many more fruitful years!

    Sarah

  2. pattisoriginals says:

    Thanks, Sarah, I appreciate your comments and faithful reading very much.
    Patti

Leave a Reply

