BOGO on Etsy

Etsy is the location of my store and this weekend one of the Etsy Groups is hosting a ‘Buy One Get One’ Event.  The sale items offered by each seller varies so shop around and be sure to read the discount offered.
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Friday October 24th and Saturday October 25th be a part of a massive Etsy Street Team event. . .An EtsyKids BOGO sale of monstrous proportions!! With over 175 EtsyKids’ shops participating you’ll be sure to find huge deals on what you need this holiday season for children big and small.

Get your shopping list ready today and beat the crowd by previewing the entire list of EtsyKids shops taking part in this colossal event: A La Mode Fabric – http://alamodefabric.etsy.com/Ali Bug Bowtique – http://www.alibugbowtique.etsy.com/Baby Friendly Beads – http://bfbeads.etsy.com/Baby Hangers – http://www.babyhangers.etsy.com/Baby Kay’s – http://www.babykaysboutique.etsy.com/Baby Peas And Carrots – http://www.babypeasandcarrots.etsy.com/Bam Designs – http://bamdesigns.etsy.com/Black Eyed Susie – http://www.blackeyedsusie.etsy.com/Boo Roo’s Bowtique – http://www.booroosbowtique.etsy.com/Bossy Baby – http://www.etsy.com/shop.php?user_id=5430401Bows & Things – http://www.bowsandthings.etsy.com/Bumble Belly Designs – http://bumblebellydesigns.etsy.com/Chichi Boulie – http://www.chichiboulie.etsy.com/CiCi Art Factory – http://www.cicifactory.etsy.com/Ciuccio – http://www.ciuccio.etsy.com/Coco and Milk Weed – http://www.cocoandmilkweed.etsy.com/Cozy Cabin Creations – http://www.cozycabinmom.etsy.com/Cute And Sweet – http://cuteandsweet.etsy.com/Daisy Chains – http://daisychains.etsy.com/Deedaloos – http://www.etsy.com/shop.php?user_id=5137032Designs By Michele – http://www.designsbymichele.etsy.com/Dine.N.Doodle – http://lilbdesigns.etsy.com/Doodies Booties – http://www.doodiesbooties.etsy.com/Doodle Designs – http://doodledesigns.etsy.com/Ellie Beans – http://www.etsy.com/shop.php?user_id=5202542Flora and Nicole’s – http://www.flowernicky.etsy.com/Francisbel Boutique – http://www.francisbel.etsy.com/Going-Ga-Ga – http://goinggaga.etsy.com/Grandmas Girl – http://www.grandmasgirl.etsy.com/Griffin Gear – http://griffingear.etsy.com/Happy House Quilts – http://happyhousequilts.etsy.com/Hip Kids Tye-Dye – http://www.hipkidstyedye.etsy.com/Hot Fudge – http://www.hotfudge.etsy.com/Hullabaloo Boutique – http://www.hullabalooboutique.etsy.com/I Luv U TuTu Much – http://iluvututumuch.etsy.com/Itsy Bitsy Bunny – http://www.itsybitsybunny.etsy.com/Jennifer’s Bows and More – http://www.jennifersbowsnmore.etsy.com/Joey And Aleethea – http://joeyandaleethea.etsy.com/Jus Shar Designs – http://psbbdesigns.etsy.com/Kaching Design – http://www.kachingdesign.etsy.com/Kathy’s Lil Creations – http://www.kathyslilcreations.etsy.com/Katie Bean Kids – http://www.katiebeankids.etsy.com/KeiKi Boutique – http://www.keikiboutique.etsy.com/Kim’s Stitch In Time – http://www.kimsstitchintime.etsy.com/Kissie Girl – http://www.kissegirl.etsy.com/Knit Style – http://knitstyle.etsy.com/Kuddle Bugz Threadz – http://kuddlebugzthreadz.etsy.com/Lemon Cadet – http://www.lemoncadet.com/Lilly Rose Bow Company – http://www.etsy.com/shop.php?user_id=5095159Little Bird Creations – http://www.littlebirdcreations.etsy.com/Little Bit Designs – http://www.girliemomma.etsy.com/Little Butterbeans – http://www.littlebutterbeans.etsy.com/Little Duckies – http://littleduckies.etsy.com/Little Empress – http://www.littleempress.etsy.com/Little Prairie Designs – http://littleprairiedesigns.etsy.com/Lizzypops – http://lizzypops.etsy.com/Loco Mo Momma – http://www.locomomomma.etsy.com/Loopy 4 Ewe – http://loopy4ewe.etsy.com/Love 2 Sparkle – http://www.love2sparkle.etsy.com/Luca Bella Designs – http://www.lucabella0522.etsy.com/LuLu & Peep Children’s Shop – http://www.luluandpeep.etsy.com/Madaline Jane – http://www.madalinejane.etsy.com/Mami Girl Boutique – http://www.mamigirlboutique.etsy.com/Mary Had A Little Party – http://maryhadalittleparty.etsy.com/Michele’s Jewelry Designs – http://micsjewelrydesigns.etsy.com/MJD Boutique – http://mjdboutique.etsy.com/Mom N Mia Quilts – http://momnmiaquilts.etsy.com/Moochies Mama – http://www.moochiesmamma.etsy.com/My Kangaroo – http://mykangaroo.etsy.com/My Sugar Plum Baby – http://www.sugarplumbaby.etsy.com/Nana McQuilts – http://www.nanamcquilts.etsy.com/Ninkey – http://www.ninkey.etsy.com/Odannysgirl – http://odannysgirl.etsy.com/Olive & Ollie – http://www.oliveandollie.etsy.com/On Cottage Way – http://www.oncottageway.etsy.com/On The Sweeter Side – http://onthesweeterside.etsy.com/Once Upon A Cloud – http://onceuponacloud.etsy.com/Oscar and Theodore – http://www.oscarandtheodore.etsy.com/Painted With Heart – http://www.paintedwithheart.etsy.com/Petit Debutant – http://petitdebutant.etsy.com/Petunias – http://www.petunias.etsy.com/Pink Dixie – http://pinkdixie.etsy.com/PJ Hill Co. Crochet – http://www.pjhillco.etsy.com/Pretty Baby Boutique – http://prettybabyboutique.etsy.com/Pumpkin Head Baby Co. – http://pumpkinheadbabyco.etsy.com/Punky Fae Designs – http://www.punkyfaedesigns.etsy.com/Punky Fae Designs – http://www.punkyfaedesigns.etsy.com/QB Tots – http://www.qbtots.etsy.com/Reilly Belle – http://reillybelle.etsy.com/Retro 80’s – http://www.retro80s.etsy.com/Retro Family Works – http://msliesenfelder.etsy.com/Ribbon and Ruffles Boutique – http://www.ribbonsandruffles.etsy.com/Rosey Posey Bowtique -http://www.roseyposeybowtique.etsy.com/Rozzis Sweet Peas – http://www.rozzissweetpeas.etsy.com/Scandeez – http://www.scandeez.etsy.com/Scissorstitch -http://www.scissorstitch.etsy.com/Seaside Quilts – http://seasidequilts.etsy.com/SewSoNancy – http://www.etsy.com/shop.php?user_id=5198033Sheeps Clothing – http://sheepsclothing.etsy.com/Snap Dragon Design House – http://www.snapdragondesign.etsy.com/SoBright Designs – http://www.sobrightdesigns.etsy.com/Stella Bella Designs – http://www.stellabelladesigns.etsy.com/Sunny Day Tags – http://sunnydaytags.etsy.com/Sweetbeets – http://sweetbeets.etsy.com/Sweet Pea Boutique – http://happygrandma402905.etsy.com/The Bird & The Bean – http://www.birdandbean.etsy.com/The Clever Kitty – http://thecleverkitty.etsy.com/The Quilted Lion – http://thequiltedlion.etsy.com/Thumbelina Boutique – http://thumbora.etsy.com/Tiki Tales – http://www.etsy.com/shop.php?user_id=41608Trendy Tot – http://www.trendytot.etsy.com/TuTu Cute & Moore – http://www.tutucuteandmoore.etsy.com/Tweet Tweet Boutique – http://www.jabstweettweet.etsy.com/Twinkle Star Art – http://twinklestarart.etsy.com/Whimzee Baby Boutique – http://www.whimzeeebaby.etsy.com/Wild Olive Kids – http://www.wildolivekids.etsy.com/Zwei Baby – http://twinmommy.etsy.com/

*Sale/sale items vary per shop, please read individual shop announcements before purchasing*

Have fun shopping and think of all the gas you’re saving!!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: