Pink Balloons

I have a page on my blog labeled ! Please Vote!’.  This is a group of top 100 boutique sites to which I belong.  Every store’s position is determined by the number of vote (hits) they receive.

Periodically I go through this list to make sure all my logos are being displayed correctly and just generally checking my ads. 

Today I was pleasantly surprised to see I was number 1 on this site, Pink Balloons.  Since the votes (hits) are constantly changing, I may not be number 1 for long but what a blessing this was today!



TopSiteList

Thank you to all those who took the time to vote for me on Pink Balloon’s Top 100 site.

Leave a Reply

