Christmas in Walnut Grove

I have been busy creating a few new items for our Walnut Grove collection for the Christmas season. 

The red outfit is. . .called Christmas Red.  The red has golden leaves all over it.  The pinafore is white with red holly leaves.  These 2 fabrics look so cute together and the red and gold is absolutely gorgeous.

The patchwork and floral fabric I found a couple weeks ago and I think it came out really cute.

The blue and white gingham will be a standard offering in my store. Gingham is one fabric that is always available so I should be able to find it anytime I make a sale.

All 3 of these have been listed on Ebay for the after Thanksgiving sales-hopefully my customers will think they are as cute as I do.

Leave a Reply

