A Real Bargain

Have you ever come across a deal that was so good that even if you didn’t need the item, you were tempted to buy it?

A few weeks ago we were driving in the country and started running low on gas.  My husband decided to stop a little store to fill up the tank.

As I sat in the car while he pumped the gas I noticed a machine on the side of the building.  This machine was the source of the tempting bargain that I just had to buy even though we really did not need it. . .

pepsi

This Pepsi cost only 35 cents.  It has been a long time since I have seen a brand name soda at that price.  So even though neither of us were thirsty, I bought 2 of them!

I just can’t resist a bargain.

Leave a Reply

