Update on CPSIA

Last week I reported about a new law (CPSIA) which was going to cause me to close my business because of new testing requirements for all items sold for children.  The government has issued a postponement of the law.

This was such a relief to me.  I really love making the pioneer outfits for children and was a little concerned about the direction my business should go.

So it is with a happy heart that I announce the continuation of Patti’s Originals Walnut Grove Collection.  This collection features items similar to those worn on “Little House on the Prairie.”  The most popular item is the 3 piece prairie girl outfit like Laura wore.

gal2

I am so excited that I can continue creating these outfits for all those precious little ladies who love “Little House” as much as I do.  Now it is time to get back to work.

One Response to Update on CPSIA

  1. louisianalurker says:

    Patti, Glad to hear this. Won’t it be grand when Christ is our Master and the secular government is gone!

Leave a Reply

