An Honor and A Blessing

The owner of Ashley’s Attic, Cherie, contacted me about referring some of her customers to me.  Cherie said she sometimes gets overwhelmed with the number of customers needing pioneer outfits for their little ones and she has been looking for someone to whom she could refer these customers.

I was very honored for her to have contacted me about this.  Praise and trust from another seamstress is a real honor and the additional customers will be a true blessing for me.

heart-2

So it is with a thankful heart that I write this and I look forward to working with Cherie and her customers to continue the stories, fashions, and traditions of early America.

Leave a Reply

