I Love a Sale

Change of seasons brings out the very best sales!!  Stores are anxious to clear the shelves of unsold merchandise so they are willing to make really good deals!

This week I was in one of my favorite fabric stores and found marked down flannel for $2 a yard and they had some that will be perfect for my grandsons.  I was so excited to find this great deal, especially after my experience last year

My grandsons are 14 and 11 and it is very difficult to find flannel that is not too childish and that did not cost me $10 a yard.  I think my boys are really going to like these fabrics.

heli-fab

 

safari-fabwolves-fab

Of course, I also found some for the girls.

heart-fabladybug-fab
And since it is only March I still have lots of time to make these into pjs for my 4 darlings this Fall!

Leave a Reply

