Blogs to Share

Here are some really neat blogs I enjoy. 

To be Mrs. Marv -A cooking blog with great recipes and photos.

Epicurean Escapism – Epicureius would have enjoyed in moderation – I’m not so sure I have that kind of discipline. Desserts galore.

The Pink Stamper– This lady is so good and she shares her techniques.  I do not enjoy scrapbooking but she makes it look so easy.

Build An Ark – This is a back to nature or pioneering blog.  Lots of interesting information.

Ana Paula’s Amigurumi Patterns – I have posted this link before but it is so full of goodies I just had to share again.

Hope you enjoy these as much as I do!

Leave a Reply

