The Best Customers

As my business has grown I have made more sales off of selling sites such as eBay and Etsy.  Most of my sales are now from people coming directly to me. 

I guess they hear about me from friends or read this blog .  I know that a school in Tennessee sent my name home as a possible source for pioneer outfits for their students.  However they learn about my business I am very grateful for each and every one of them.

One drawback to not selling on eBay or Etsy is there is no place for to leave feedback.  I get many, many very lovely notes of thanks from these customers and thought I would share a few.

Patti,
I am thrilled to get this outfit. You did a wonderful job! You are an amazing person and a wonderful seamstress. I sew myself and I know good work. I am so blessed to have chosen you to do this work. Praise God  that He cares also about the small things that are dear to our heart.
Julia

Patti,
We received the dress today. It is absolutely beautiful! My daughter was so thrilled with the dresss. She was so excited about the bag you added to it. She loves purses and was thrilled to receive it. She wanted to make sure I sent you a LONG email to let you know how happy and how much we appreciate it. My daughter, Meredith, said it was the best part of her day to receive the dress. You can tell you put a lot of time and love into the dress. We love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WE will cherish it for years to come and put it in her hope chest for her little girl one day. If there is a place I could send feedback just let me know. I wasn’t sure if it was ebay I needed to put it on or somewhere else.
Sincerely,
Kari

Hi, Patti!
We received the Pioneer outfit this morning, and my daughter looks so cute in it.  She didn’t want to take it off.  I’ve attached her photo for you to see.  Thank you for the purse that you included.  That was such a delightful surprise when I opened the box.  The outfit exceeded my expectations!
 Thanks again,
Tami

Patti,
I just wanted to let you know just how cute this dress is and how much I appreciate you doing such a quality job.
Your attention to detail is so thoughtful.  I looked at several other dresses before I placed my bid and just coming back to yours and am so glad that I did. 
My daughter attends an elementary school of approx 1100 students and I am sure she will get lots of compliments and I will be sure to refer to you!
If you would like, I will send you picture.
Have a wonderful day and God bless!

Dear Patti
I just wanted to say thank you so very much for making these dresses for
my girls. Cobie got hers yesterday and has already showed Grandma,
Grandpa, Daddy and her uncle what she will look like on Sunday.

I absolutely adore them both. You have a special talent in sewing and
maybe putting a little piece of youself in each of them.

I have enjoyed corresponding with you over the last month and wish you all
the best. You seem like a very special person. I would like to take a
picture of the girls wearing them and mail it to you. I have your address
from the box.  Thank you again,
Krista

Wow! My daughter is so pleased with her custom-made pioneer outfit! How wonderful to be able to pick out the fabric and give my daughter’s measurements and have a superbly-made outfit for her to wear! Thank you so much! She loves it and so do I! We’re so thankful we found Pattisoriginals!

My daughters are SO happy, thank you!! I can already tell these will be kept and cherished by them always.

As you can see I have some fantastic customers and I truly do appreciate every one of them!  Thank you all for a very successful first quarter.

Leave a Reply

