More Freebies

I mentioned earlier about some friends who came to visit last weekend, Cliff and Tammy and family.  They live in a small community in north Mississippi.  Since both of them were raised in this community they have many long time friends.  One of these friends did some house cleaning and gave Tammy bags of fabric.

Tammy went through the bags and kept what she could use and brought the rest to me.  I was so excited.  This is the stash she shared with me.

The stash includes some cotton and a few denim pieces.  The rest of the fabric is knit tee shirt material and a very nice quality.

I was so thankful to get this fabric.  I am hoping to use it for tee shirts for all of my grandchildren.  Thanks so much, Tammy, for thinking of me.

Leave a Reply

