Order Received

A few days ago I wrote about Alice, a website that sells home essentials such as toilet paper, paper towels, cleaning supplies, baby needs, etc. 

 Friday my first order arrived.  Everything was perfect!

My first order was a small one so I could check out their service and quality.  I can now tell you that I recommend Alice wholeheartedly.

I ordered Ivory Skin Cleaning Gel (16 oz) for $1.72.  I plan on using this for liquid hand soap.

Also included in this order…. was a 12 pack of Cottonelle Double Roll Toilet Paper for $8.30.  That is about $.69 a roll, not the best price but pretty good.

Bounty Paper Towels (select-a-size) 8 rolls were only $8.16 and that is a great price.

The best buy I made was on Downy Fabric Softener, Clean Breeze Fragrance, 64 oz bottle for only $2.49.  I purchased 2 of these and since I dilute the fabric softener before I use it this should last awhile.

I am so happy to have found Alice.  I just placed my next order and look forward to receiving my next box of bargains.  I sure hope some of you check them out and experience the savings for your family.

Leave a Reply

