Kudos

My customers are the kindest people in the world and they are so sweet.  I just love hearing that the little ones I create these outfits for are excited to receive them.  Today I share some of the kudos I have received.

Patti, first and foremost, please let me compliment you profusely on the manner in which you conduct your business operation.  It’s first class, first rate, highly professional, customer service-oriented, and I could go on and on but I want to tell you about the two girls’ reaction to their prarie dresses.

I’ve seen the girls excited before, but it doesn’t compare anywhere to yesterday when they opened their package.  Did you hear or feel the happy and good vibrations coming from them all the way to you in MS?  To say they were overjoyed with their outfits is a gross understatement.  If they could, the girls would wear their dresses every single day until they outgrow them.

Before I forget to mention to you, I deeply appreciate the kind, thoughtful and
generous gift you included with the package.  I don’t know what the appropriate word is for “bag/purse,” but the girls were delighted and pleased to receive them.  I know there are many more superlatives to use to describe the happiness and joy you brought to two little girls, but that would take an entire book to fill.  Halloween is an eternity away for them, and I’m afraid they may very well wear out their dresses before then.

Thank you again for completing my order so quickly.  My family and friends are totally amazed at the high quality, detailed attention and authenticity you gave in making the two dresses–they are extremely well made and absolutely beautiful.  Very
impressive, to say the least.

Patti, I can never thank you enough for all you have done.  My very best wishes to you always.

Jeanne
Hello Patti! I received the costume! It is absolutely adorable! I have not had the chance to have Isabelle try it on but it looks like a fit!
Thank you Patti! God Bless!

We got the dress today and Eliza put it on immediately. She loves it and it looks gorgeous on her. Thank you so much for everything, you are amazing!
XOXO and may God bless you and your business!
Phoebe
Patty-
Thank you, Thank you, and Thank you! My daughter and I are so thrilled. It is so well made, you are truly talented.
Take care,

Jen

Hi Patti,

We received the outfit yesterday (Sat).  My daughter was so thrilled; it was like Christmas to her.  Thank you so much for your fine and quick work. 

Thank you again,
Marla

We received it! Thank you; it’s totally adorable and my daughter adores it.
You do wonderful work.
Amy
fabulous costume! Adorable! Easy communication and wonderful to work with!

Great seller & super cute items! Thanks for the extra yellow bottoms! They fit her great :-).

 Prompt and frequent communication from Patti about the status of the pinafores. I am very pleased with the products purchased – and my daughter loves all her pinafores (she now has 4 that we’ve purchased from Patti).
I love the outfit and my daughter loves it too. She looks so adorable in it. You were so nice to work with, thank you for the easy transaction. (We also loved the extra cap you included.)

My daughter is THRILLED with the pinafores and I am too. The pinafores are well made, the fit is perfect and my daughter looks adorable. Also, the transaction went smoothly; timely communication, super fast completion of the product and rapid shipping.

this lady rocks! completely lovely and professional! highly recommend! many thanks!

AHHH, this blog entry is for me!!  What an encouragement!  Thanks to all my wonderful customers.

Leave a Reply

