Wee Wood Shoppe

A friend of ours, Gary,  recently opened shop on Etsy (the online place to shop for all things handmade).   Gary, makes and sells hand crafted, wooden ink pens.  Gary recently ran a contest and I won an ink pen from him.  I was so excited to win that I wanted to share Gary’s store with you.

This is the type of pen that Gary makes:

Gary’s Etsy store has this introduction to his work:

The item that you will receive is a unique, quality, hand crafted project made by me, Gary Lankford. I design and create each one-of-a-kind item in a very tiny work shop that is a simple addition to our travel trailer, the place we call home. Our real home, however is the mission field God has given us—specifically Mexico and Central America. When you purchase an item from me through Wee Wood Shoppe, you are helping us in the ministry efforts of Brothers Keeper. The profit from each item allows us to support ourselves so that all donations to the ministry can go to ministry projects. I have adopted this slogan…Paul made tents, I make pens.
We pray that you will be satisfied with your purchase and that whenever you use this item, you’ll be reminded of the importance of missions everywhere. If you have any questions about Wee Wood Shoppe, or Brothers Keeper, I will include a card with contact information along with your purchase. I will also include some brochures for you free of charge. If you would like to receive the booklets and contact information we will send them free of charge even if you do not purchase a pen.

Thanking God that I am saved by His sovereign grace that opened my eyes to His Holy Word which brought about faith in my Lord Jesus Christ for God’s glory!
Colossians 1:28, 29

Handmade Ink Pens – Dollhouses – Minatures
Specials!

So be sure to check out Wee Wood Shoppe’s Store for the perfect gift for that special person on your list!

Leave a Reply

