Dark Rose Beauty

Prayer shawls have become a favorite item for me to create.  I just love watching the shawl take shape and having a chance to share the joy of praying for a perspective buyer that I do not know.

The most recent shawl I finished came out absolutely beautiful.  This shawl is done is acrylic yarn in a dark rose color.

I love the balanced pattern and scalloped edges.

This shawl measures 60 inches by 66 inches and is completely machine washable.

The deep rose color will be a lovely accent piece with almost any decor.


This shawl would be a lovely addition to your home or it would make a beautiful gift.  Be sure to check it out in my store.

Leave a Reply

